iPhone OS 3.0 Release Times [Updated]

iPhone OS 3.0 Software Update

To clear up the confusion the release times for iPhone OS 3.0 are as follows:

10am PDT
1pm EST
6pm GMT
9pm IST
12am AEST

Update: The GMT time was inaccurate and they might change depending if Apple catch wind of the leak out of the times as the servers will have problems.

One thought on “iPhone OS 3.0 Release Times [Updated]

Leave a Reply, leaving hateful comments or using degrading language will get you banned.

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.